Latest Products http://www.kumarscientific.net Latest Products Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:09 +0530 en-us http://www.kumarscientific.net Laboratory Filtration Products http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-filtration-products.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-filtration-products.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in delivering Laboratory Filtration Products being an esteemed figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we cater to the specific requirement of customers in different quality. Laboratory Plastic Products http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-plastic-products.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-plastic-products.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, offer Laboratory Plastic Products. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Laboratory Glassware http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-glassware.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prestigious organization with plenty of positive records, we, as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier are instrumental in providing the best Laboratory Glassware. It boasts features such as perfect fabrication, extended life and free from defects. Laboratory Deep Freezer http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-deep-freezer.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-deep-freezer.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast range of exclusive quality Laboratory Deep Freezer, which is made with high grade raw materials and modern technologies. We as a leading Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier provide an outstanding performance in the form of this immaculate quality which is highly demanded and praised among the customers. Membrane Filter http://www.kumarscientific.net/membrane-filter.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/membrane-filter.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Membrane Filter who provides nothing short of flawless quality. Syringe Filter Holder http://www.kumarscientific.net/syringe-filter-holder.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/syringe-filter-holder.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Syringe Filter Holder. Syringe Filter http://www.kumarscientific.net/syringe-filter.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/syringe-filter.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier in the industry, offer Syringe Filter. The product on offer is craved for by our customers. We ensure to deliver our product within stipulated time frame. Filtration Vacuum Pump http://www.kumarscientific.net/filtration-vacuum-pump.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/filtration-vacuum-pump.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Filtration Vacuum Pump take pride in being the one stop destination in market. Laboratory Petri Dish http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-petri-dish.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-petri-dish.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Laboratory Petri Dish. It is manufactured from unmatched quality raw materials and following world class standard. Tissue Culture http://www.kumarscientific.net/tissue-culture.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/tissue-culture.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Tissue Culture. Being an excellent Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we strive to live up to our reputation. Liquid Nitrogen Container http://www.kumarscientific.net/liquid-nitrogen-container.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/liquid-nitrogen-container.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier in the industry, offer Liquid Nitrogen Container. It is applied in a number of industrial purposes. Laboratory Beaker & Bottles http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-beaker-bottles.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-beaker-bottles.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent enterprise, we Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier offer Laboratory Beaker & Bottles. Moreover, our provided product is available at cost effective prices. They are widely applauded and cherished because of their longer life and optimum design. Laboratory Burette http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-burette.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-burette.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Laboratory Burette to our customers. We, being a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for. Laboratory Cylinder http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-cylinder.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-cylinder.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, offer Laboratory Cylinder. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Laboratory Condenser http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-condenser.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-condenser.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, bring forth Laboratory Condenser. It is manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring its durability and high performance. Laboratory Cuvettes http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-cuvettes.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-cuvettes.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pleasure to present ourselves as the leading Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of a wide collection of Laboratory Cuvettes. We manufacture them making use of top quality raw material. Laboratory Desiccators http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-desiccators.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-desiccators.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we proudly present Laboratory Desiccators to our customers. Laboratory Flask http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-flask.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-flask.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier in the industry, we present a wide range of Laboratory Flask to our customers. The quality we offer is unmatched. Laboratory Funnel http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-funnel.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-funnel.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Laboratory Funnel, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. Our skilled professionals use only high-grade raw materials to ensure that our product meets the highest quality standards. Laboratory Pipette and Petri Dish http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-pipette-and-petri-dish.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-pipette-and-petri-dish.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier in the industry. We offer Laboratory Pipette and Petri Dish to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Laboratory Porcelain Ware http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-porcelain-ware.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-porcelain-ware.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Laboratory Porcelain ware. As a leading Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we offer a premium quality range. Laboratory Test & Culture Tubes http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-test-culture-tubes.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-test-culture-tubes.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we proudly present Laboratory Test & Culture Tubes to our customers. Laboratory Micro Slides & Cover Glass http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-micro-slides-cover-glass.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/laboratory-micro-slides-cover-glass.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier have positioned us in the higher echelons of the industry. The Laboratory Micro slides & Cover Glass on offer are acknowledged among customers owing to their impeccable quality. Low Temperature Freezer http://www.kumarscientific.net/low-temperature-freezer.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/low-temperature-freezer.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we proudly present Low Temperature Freezer to our customers. Ultra Low Temperature Freezer http://www.kumarscientific.net/ultra-low-temperature-freezer.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/ultra-low-temperature-freezer.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our experience in the industry, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we offer a range of Ultra Low Temperature Freezer. Seed Counter http://www.kumarscientific.net/seed-counter.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/seed-counter.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Seed Counter. It is manufactured making use of supreme quality of raw materials. Gel Documentation System http://www.kumarscientific.net/gel-documentation-system.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/gel-documentation-system.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on our world class facilities and high-tech machinery, we as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, aim to enchant our customers by distinction. Gel Documentation System on offer is available in an assortment of specifications. Protein Electrophoresis http://www.kumarscientific.net/protein-electrophoresis.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/protein-electrophoresis.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, are involved in offering Protein Electrophoresis. It is durable and robust. Orbital Shaker http://www.kumarscientific.net/orbital-shaker.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/orbital-shaker.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, sit among the top figures in the industry. Orbital Shaker on offer is available in a wide selection of designs and sizes. Touch Screen PCR Machine http://www.kumarscientific.net/touch-screen-pcr-machine.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/touch-screen-pcr-machine.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Touch Screen PCR Machine have positioned us in the upper echelons of the industry. Probe Sonicator http://www.kumarscientific.net/probe-sonicator.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/probe-sonicator.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Probe Sonicator, we attempt to accomplish 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using first-rate raw material. Ultrasonic Homogenizer http://www.kumarscientific.net/ultrasonic-homogenizer.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/ultrasonic-homogenizer.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its exact design, fine quality and durability, our Ultrasonic Homogenizer is quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Hospital Products http://www.kumarscientific.net/hospital-products.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/hospital-products.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name for making available the optimum quality Hospital Products. Our range of Hospital Products includes LED Operation Theater Lights and Modular Operation Theaters. BOD Incubators http://www.kumarscientific.net/bod-incubators.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/bod-incubators.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being an eminent Manufacturer & Supplier in the industry, offer BOD Incubators. We ensure to deliver within the specified time frame. Horizontal Laminar Flow Bench http://www.kumarscientific.net/horizontal-laminar-flow-bench.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/horizontal-laminar-flow-bench.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present Horizontal Laminar Flow Bench to our esteemed customers. A wide variety of our product is available. Our product is set apart due to its features like password protection and real time clock. Fully Automatic Biosafety Cabinet http://www.kumarscientific.net/fully-automatic-biosafety-cabinet.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/fully-automatic-biosafety-cabinet.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our dexterous personnel, we have mastered the art of providing Fully Automatic Biosafety Cabinet to the customers. Our comprehensive assortment is accessible in diverse qualities in order to meet the changing demands of the customers. PCR Workstation http://www.kumarscientific.net/pcr-workstation.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/pcr-workstation.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our knowledge and experience in the industry, we are engaged in presenting a rich range of PCR Workstation. Being an illustrious figure in the industry, we aim to live up to our reputation. ICE Flaking Machine http://www.kumarscientific.net/ice-flaking-machine.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/ice-flaking-machine.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having collected positive reviews from all quarters, we rank among the top names in the industry. ICE Flaking Machine on offer is available in a wide array. Its processing is done making use of high tech equipment and latest technology. Plant Growth Chamber http://www.kumarscientific.net/plant-growth-chamber.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/plant-growth-chamber.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively recognized for its quality, our Plant Growth Chamber is offered by us in a wide variety. For the growth of plants, it provides perfect controlled environment to nurture in. It has heating and cooling arrangements. Single Chamber Seed Germinator http://www.kumarscientific.net/single-chamber-seed-germinator.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/single-chamber-seed-germinator.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive assortment of Single Chamber Seed Germinator, highly acknowledged among customers owing to PUF insulation and being CFC free. Magnetic Stirrer http://www.kumarscientific.net/magnetic-stirrer.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/magnetic-stirrer.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed by our customers round the globe, our Magnetic Stirrer is quite popular among them. It is tested against the necessary quality grades to match by industrial quality norms as we put quality on the top of our priority list. Heavy Duty Rotary Flask Shaker http://www.kumarscientific.net/heavy-duty-rotary-flask-shaker.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/heavy-duty-rotary-flask-shaker.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Putting forward another quality product in the deluxe model of Heavy Duty Rotary Flask Shaker, we feel immense pride. It has a continuous variable speed of 40 – 180 RPM. BOD Cooling Incubator http://www.kumarscientific.net/bod-cooling-incubator.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/bod-cooling-incubator.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented for its battery operated controller and feather touch controller, our BOD Cooling Incubator is quite popular among the customers. We strive to keep our quality in alignment with our reputation. BOD Incubator Shaker http://www.kumarscientific.net/bod-incubator-shaker.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/bod-incubator-shaker.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth BOD Incubator Shaker, we are proud to announce another product on our long list of success. Nothing short of utmost quality is provided by us. For maintaining our high standards, we only make use of top notch raw material. Hot Air Sterilizer http://www.kumarscientific.net/hot-air-sterilizer.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/hot-air-sterilizer.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Celebrated for delivering nothing short of excellence to our customers, we present you Hot Air Sterilizer. It is used for various purpose in several industries. We strive to meet the international norms of quality set by the industry. High Pressure Vertical Autoclave Sterilizer http://www.kumarscientific.net/high-pressure-vertical-autoclave-sterilizer.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/high-pressure-vertical-autoclave-sterilizer.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards achieving our aim of completely satisfying our customers, we are engaged in delivering High Pressure Vertical Autoclave Sterilizer. For realizing our aim, we strive to exploit our capability to customize it to meet exact requirements of our customers. Rectangular Water Bath http://www.kumarscientific.net/rectangular-water-bath.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/rectangular-water-bath.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent Manufacturer & Supplier, we offer Rectangular Water Bath in a wide gamut of sizes. Due to its Single panel feather touch LED and automatic priming, it is widely praised and treasured. Refrigerated Circulating Bath http://www.kumarscientific.net/refrigerated-circulating-bath.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/refrigerated-circulating-bath.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Making every effort towards meeting customers’ demands to perfection, we present supreme quality in Refrigerated Circulating Bath to our prized customers. It is double walled on the inside made of steel. The temperature range is ambient to 0oC. Ultrasonic Cleaner Bath http://www.kumarscientific.net/ultrasonic-cleaner-bath.htm http://www.kumarscientific.net/ultrasonic-cleaner-bath.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aided by our accumulated industrial experience in this field, we are able to mesmerize our customers with fine quality. We offer Ultrasonic Cleaner Bath in a wide assortment.